Showing first {{hits.length}} results of {{hits_total}} for {{searchQueryText}}{{hits.length}} results for {{searchQueryText}}

검색 결과 없음

Yes, you can use the History tool to save and label versions of your work in Overleaf.

These versions save the complete project (source code and attached files). With a free Personal account, you can retrieve previous versions of your projects from the last 24 hours, and once you label a version it will remain saved after 24 hours. With a paid subscription, you can always access all versions from your project history.

Access this feature via the 'History' link in the editor's top bar—simply select a version from All History and click Label version to save that version of your work indefinitely with a label.

Label-version-v2.png

[edit] Overleaf guides

[edit] LaTeX Basics

[edit] Mathematics

[edit] Figures and tables

[edit] References and Citations

[edit] Languages

[edit] Document structure

[edit] Formatting

[edit] Fonts

[edit] Presentations

[edit] Commands

[edit] Field specific

[edit] Class files

[edit] Advanced TeX/LaTeX